Menu

INDIAN BUSINESS COUNCIL,MOZAMBIQUE

Building and facilitating business between Mozambique and India

header photo
IBC MEMBERS LIST 2017
No.  Names  Company  Email address Mobile
  PATRON MEMBERS      
1 High Commissioner of India Indian Embassy    
2 Mr. Hansraj Verma  Indian Embassy com.maputo@mea.gov.in 823086705
  GENERAL and CORPORATE MEMBERS      
1 B.S. Prabhu Aries Consulting  prabhu.mocambique@gmail.com 823099990
2 Jai Misra I. Messina Lines jai.misra@messinaline-mz.com 843009931
3 Chetan Mehta J. Martins Marques Co.Lda Chetanmehta@hotmail.com 823036640
4 Javin P. Oza D J International javin54@yahoo.com 843363636
5 Jiten Shah Ministry of Education jitenshah74@gmail.com 843392590
6 Ramen Paul Olam International  paulramen@yahoo.com 841189529
7 Rizwan Adatia  Cogef Group  rizwan@cogefgroup.com 823119890
8 Ravi Shankar  Cogef Group    848271590
9 Sachinder Reddy Maputo Healthcare Lda mhcexim@tvcabo.co.mz 823664880
10 Jimit Pathak Maputo Healthcare Lda    
11 Gouse Pasha Maputo Healthcare Lda    
12 Santosh Shetty Phoenix Commodities Limited santosh.shetty@pclworld.net 845303251
13 Dewanand  Phoenix Commodities Limited dewa.nand@pclworld.net  
14 Sevi George Mozambique Holdings sevi@mozambiqueholdings.com 823038570
15 Sunil Daryanani Khana Khazana skdar2003@yahoo.com 823038290
16 Nand Kumar Afri Farmacia Lda nand19741@gmail.com 823129810
17 Atul Laxmissancar   atul.n.l@tvcabo.co.mz 823073980
18
Bhavesh Narendrakant Oleos Mocambique Lda baves.narendrakant@oleos.co.mz 843132010
19 G. Kishore Kumar   kisorqk@yahoo.com 848233917
20 Devang Chudasama JSW devang.chudasama.jsw.in 844866046
21 Avanish Khoja Sabimo Lda avanishkhoja@gmail.com 844095137
22 Chandrashekhar Pure Diet chandrasekaran@purelife.in 820541777
23 Subramanian P Pure Diet subramanian@purelife.in 820721825
24 K. Sunderashan Dr. Agarwal Eye Hospt. sundaresan@dragarwal.com 823305583
25 Shashank Bapat  Moz-In Lda moz-in@hotmail.com 844003448
26 Yash Patel  Arkay Plastics cayashpatel@gmail.com 843025649
27 Sudarshan Shetty Dreams Mocambique dreamz.moz@gmail.com 823055789
28 Mohamad Sathak Eta Star Mocambique SA sathak17@gmail.com 823032786
29 Anil Sharma Nasa nasamoz.sa@gmail.com 823459712
30 Vineet    vinmahi@yahoo.com 845995001
31 Nailesh Thusay Kudumba Investments Lda nthusay@kudumba.com 843008413
32 Sandeeep Bhadury Phoenix sandip.bhadury@phoenixmozambique.com 844784588
33 Jiten Khurana  Satguru Travels  satguru.maputo@satgurutravel.com 849582951
34 Dinesh K Sharma  Olam Mocambique Lda dinesh.sharma@olamnet.com 823059353
35 Shalabh Pandey Phonix CSM shalabh.pandey@phoenixmocambique.com 848194191
36 Keddar Kumthekar Nokia kedar.kumthekar@nokia.com 843008179
37 Jitendra Wadhwa Ganlaxmi Commericial Lda ganlaxmi2620@gmail.com 846478888
38 Rajesh Punjabi Ganlaxmi Commericial Lda rajesh2620@yahoo.co.in  
39 Tushar Gupta  Tata Motors tushar.gupta@tatamotors.com 849435137
40 Liril Abraham Tata Motors liril.abraham@tatainternational.com  
41 Kamal Rohira  Tata Motors    
42 Mayur Dinesh      
43 Shreedher       
44 Bharat       
45 Lakshmidar       
46 Rohini Regupati  Quest rohini28@gmail.com 848300200
47 R V Pillai Angelic Intl pillairv13@gmail.com 844103686
48 Harsh Sejpal  Okay Plastics   847769127
49 Hem  Joshi      
50 Ajay Kumar Verma       
51 Mr. Alpesh Shah      
52 Prem Yohannan      
53 Sasi  Paramount Africa  sasi@paramountafrica.com 845390018
54 Tejas Natraj  DP World    
55 Jayakumar       

Visit of IBC delegation to India along with Ex-President of Republic Of Mozambique Dr.Armando Emilio Guebuza