Menu

INDIAN BUSINESS COUNCIL,MOZAMBIQUE

Building and facilitating business between Mozambique and India

header photo
IBC MEMBERS LIST 2017
No. Names Company Email addressMobile
 PATRON MEMBERS   
1High Commissioner of IndiaIndian Embassy  
2Mr. Hansraj Verma Indian Embassycom.maputo@mea.gov.in823086705
 GENERAL and CORPORATE MEMBERS   
1B.S. PrabhuAries Consulting prabhu.mocambique@gmail.com823099990
2Jai MisraI. Messina Linesjai.misra@messinaline-mz.com843009931
3Chetan MehtaJ. Martins Marques Co.LdaChetanmehta@hotmail.com823036640
4Javin P. OzaD J Internationaljavin54@yahoo.com843363636
5Jiten ShahMinistry of Educationjitenshah74@gmail.com843392590
6Ramen PaulOlam International paulramen@yahoo.com841189529
7Rizwan Adatia Cogef Group rizwan@cogefgroup.com823119890
8Ravi Shankar Cogef Group  848271590
9Sachinder ReddyMaputo Healthcare Ldamhcexim@tvcabo.co.mz823664880
10Jimit PathakMaputo Healthcare Lda  
11Gouse PashaMaputo Healthcare Lda  
12Santosh ShettyPhoenix Commodities Limitedsantosh.shetty@pclworld.net845303251
13Dewanand Phoenix Commodities Limiteddewa.nand@pclworld.net 
14Sevi GeorgeMozambique Holdingssevi@mozambiqueholdings.com823038570
15Sunil DaryananiKhana Khazanaskdar2003@yahoo.com823038290
16Nand KumarAfri Farmacia Ldanand19741@gmail.com823129810
17Atul Laxmissancar atul.n.l@tvcabo.co.mz823073980
18
Bhavesh NarendrakantOleos Mocambique Ldabaves.narendrakant@oleos.co.mz843132010
19G. Kishore Kumar kisorqk@yahoo.com848233917
20Devang ChudasamaJSWdevang.chudasama.jsw.in844866046
21Avanish KhojaSabimo Ldaavanishkhoja@gmail.com844095137
22ChandrashekharPure Dietchandrasekaran@purelife.in820541777
23Subramanian PPure Dietsubramanian@purelife.in820721825
24K. SunderashanDr. Agarwal Eye Hospt.sundaresan@dragarwal.com823305583
25Shashank Bapat Moz-In Ldamoz-in@hotmail.com844003448
26Yash Patel Arkay Plasticscayashpatel@gmail.com843025649
27Sudarshan ShettyDreams Mocambiquedreamz.moz@gmail.com823055789
28Mohamad SathakEta Star Mocambique SAsathak17@gmail.com823032786
29Anil SharmaNasanasamoz.sa@gmail.com823459712
30Vineet  vinmahi@yahoo.com845995001
31Nailesh ThusayKudumba Investments Ldanthusay@kudumba.com843008413
32Sandeeep BhaduryPhoenixsandip.bhadury@phoenixmozambique.com844784588
33Jiten Khurana Satguru Travels satguru.maputo@satgurutravel.com849582951
34Dinesh K Sharma Olam Mocambique Ldadinesh.sharma@olamnet.com823059353
35Shalabh PandeyPhonix CSMshalabh.pandey@phoenixmocambique.com848194191
36Keddar KumthekarNokiakedar.kumthekar@nokia.com843008179
37Jitendra WadhwaGanlaxmi Commericial Ldaganlaxmi2620@gmail.com846478888
38Rajesh PunjabiGanlaxmi Commericial Ldarajesh2620@yahoo.co.in 
39Tushar Gupta Tata Motorstushar.gupta@tatamotors.com849435137
40Liril AbrahamTata Motorsliril.abraham@tatainternational.com 
41Kamal Rohira Tata Motors  
42Mayur Dinesh   
43Shreedher    
44Bharat    
45Lakshmidar    
46Rohini Regupati Questrohini28@gmail.com848300200
47R V PillaiAngelic Intlpillairv13@gmail.com844103686
48Harsh Sejpal Okay Plastics 847769127
49Hem  Joshi   
50Ajay Kumar Verma    
51Mr. Alpesh Shah   
52Prem Yohannan   
53Sasi Paramount Africa sasi@paramountafrica.com845390018
54Tejas Natraj DP World  
55Jayakumar    

Visit of IBC delegation to India along with Ex-President of Republic Of Mozambique Dr.Armando Emilio Guebuza